Boulters Restaurant & Bar – www.boultersrestaurant.co.uk – Terrace bar & riverside brasserie

Caldesi in Campagna – www.caldesi.com – Italian fine dining restaurant

Cliveden House Hotel – www.clivedenhouse.co.uk – Luxury country house hotel

Dorney Lake – www.dorneylake.co.uk – World class rowing and canoeing centre for corporate, sporting & private hospitality

Fringilla – www.fringilla.co.uk – Luxury 12 seater river boat hire; Fringilla, Sula & Larus

Maidenhead Rowing Club – www.maidenheadrc.org.uk – Function room and bar hire

MDL Marinas – www.mdlmarinas.co.uk/mdl-bray-marina – Bray Marina

Monkey island – www.monkeyisland.co.uk – Hotel in a unique riverside location

Queens Eyot – www.queenseyot.co.uk – A unique island on the river Thames available for corporate & private hire

Riverside Brasserie – www.riversidebrasserie.com – Riverside Brasserie Bray

Royal Windsor Racecourse – www.windsor-racecourse.co.uk – Corporate hospitality (including racing hospitality on race days)

Sir Christopher Wren – www.sirchristopherwren.co.uk – Luxury Spa Hotel in Windsor